Blogalong final

Yay, it’s August 31st! For the past month, I’ve posted every single day. It was quite a challenge, and obviously some days were easier than others. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my blog, cause I enjoyed writing it very much.

This blogalong has taught me to stay close to myself in my writing and to look at my writing more critically. During the challenge, I’ve written several posts that I’m not particularly proud of. And those weren’t even the posts I’ve written in the back of the car on the way back from practice matches!

Even though I’ll probably post less than once a day the coming period (I still have to find out when I’ll have spare time to write), thanks Effy, for hosting the blogalong!! I’ve enjoyed it and learned a lot about writing. I hope you’ll enjoy reading it in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

